Home

 

 

"It Takes Two"

 

 

"It Takes Two"

 

"Deborah and Michael"

aka Deb and Mike

 

 

March

Wednesday - March 11

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Friday - March 13

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Saturday - March 14

Tipsi Monkey - Bartlett

 

Wednesday - March 18

DiBenedetto's - Hoffman Estates

 

Friday - March 20

Chicago Prime Italian -Schaumburg

 

Friday - March 27

DiBenedetto's - Hoffman Estates

 

April

Friday - April 3*

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Saturday - April 4

Bella Mia - Midlothian

 

Friday - April 10*

Chicago Prime Italian

 

Wednesday - April 15

DiBenedetto's - Hoffman Estates

 

Friday - April 17*

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Saturday - April 18

Tipsi Monkey - Bartlett

 

Friday - April 24*

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

May

Saturday - May 8

Bella Mia - Midlothian

 

Saturday - May 16

Tipsi Monkey

 

 

June - July - August

 

 

More to follow.....

 

 

SilverScreen Productions