Select the Restaurant Name to be 

Directed to Their Website 

 

  

 

 

Wednesday - September 3 / Chicago Prime Italian   Schaumburg 7 pm

 

Friday - September 5 / Chicago Prime Italian   Schaumburg 7 pm

 

Saturday - September 6 / Rosewood Restaurant

Rosemont 7 pm

 

Wednesday September 10 / Chicago Prime Steakhouse Schaumburg 7 pm

 

Friday - September 12 /DiBenedetto's

Hoffman Estates 7 pm

 

Saturday - September 13 / Rosewood Restaurant

Rosemont 7 pm

 

 

Wednesday - September 17 / Chicago Prime Italian   Schaumburg 7 pm

 

Friday September 19 / Chicago Prime Steakhouse

Schaumburg 7 pm

 

Saturday - September 20 /Bella Mia 

Midlothian - 7 pm

 

Wednesday - September 24 /DiBenedetto's

Hoffman Estates 7 pm

 

Friday - September 26 / Chicago Prime Italian  Schaumburg 7 p - All Star Birthday Show with The Live Pete Show, Deborah, Simply Kathleen Denise Armour, Saxy Rick and others...

 

Saturday - September 27 / Rosewood Restaurant

Rosemont 7 pm

 

 

(dates for Chicago Prime Steakhouse, Chicago Prime Italian and Rosewood will be posted soon)

 

Friday and Saturday, October 10 and 11 - Out of Town

 

Wednesday - October 15 /DiBenedetto's

Hoffman Estates 7 pm

 

Saturday - October 18 / Bella Mia - Midlothian - 7 pm

 

Friday - October 24 /DiBenedetto's

Hoffman Estates 7 pm

 

Saturday - November 8 / Bella Mia - Midlothian - 7 pm

 

Saturday - December 13 / Bella Mia - Midlothian - 7 pm

"It Takes Two"

 

Fun songs. Fun music. Fun stuff. 60's and 70's Pop Music

 

 

Featuring Deborah.  

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

Email Us!! < Click here

 

 

 

 

 

Call 630-202-1241 (Michael)  

 

 

The Sensible Alternative.