Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July

Saturday

July 4

Chicago Prime Italian

 

 

 

Saturday - July 11

Scrementi's - Mokena

 

 

 

Saturday - July 18

Moretti's - Edison Park

(NW side Chicago)

 

 

Saturday - July 25

Bella Mia - Midlothian

 

 

 

August

Friday - August 7

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Saturday - August 8

Scrementi's - Mokena

 

Friday - August 14

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Saturday - August 15

Freddy's Steakhouse - Hammond, IN

 

Friday - August 21

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Friday - August 28

Chicago Prime Italian - Schaumburg

 

Saturday - August 29

Bella Mia - Midlothian

 

September

Friday - September 18

Eaglewood Resort - Itasca

 

September 19 - Wedding

(Private Event)